Summer 2021 Trunk Shows

We are thrilled to bring you exciting trunk shows from these talented designers this summer at our Nantucket shop.  If you can't make it into the store, please reach out if you'd like to set up a private or virtual appointment.
Can't wait to see you on Nantucket!
  • Friday July 9 - Saturday July 10
  • Friday July 16 - Saturday July 17
  •  
  • Thursday July 22 - Saturday July 24
  • Friday July 30 - Saturday July 31
  • Friday July 30 - Saturday July 31
  •  GOSHWARA JEWELRY
    Thursday August 5- Friday August 6
  • Saturday August 7
  • Saturday August 14 - Monday August 16
  • Tuesday August 17 - Thursday August 19